Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Ettenborough

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lauren Ettenborough

4.9 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Martz

Nicole Martz

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and her team are amazing! They are super responsive & friendly. Also very helpful with answering any and all questions! Would highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Tina Mosley

Tina Mosley

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and addressed my issue quickly!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hood

Daniel Hood

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren and her team are always available to help. Would give more stars if possible"
Profile photo of Brandon Tewes

Brandon Tewes

February 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Agent has repeatedly refused to pay tow bills. Putting her customer at risk of being impounded. All because the customer refuses to use her sub par services. And uses a local company that cares enough not to damage their car."
Profile photo of Nick Anderson

Nick Anderson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a group of wonderful people! Sarah is a huge help!"
Profile photo of Agnes Ulmer

Agnes Ulmer

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best agents ever! They go above and beyond any needs you may have. Quick responses, extremely helpful, and will find the best price for the best policy. If I could give her 6 stars I would! Thank you so much Lauren!"
Profile photo of michael breeden

michael breeden

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agency and friendly service!!!"
Profile photo of Lonnie Stafford

Lonnie Stafford

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agents!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Downey

Courtney Downey

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"State Farm is provides me with all of my insurance needs- always with excellent customer service. Chandler is a wonderfully helpful addition to Lauren's team; I highly recommend working with Chandler!"
Profile photo of tommy reitz

tommy reitz

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Always helpful"
Profile photo of alisa bishop

alisa bishop

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"so great !!! the absolute best"
Profile photo of Elijah Duncan

Elijah Duncan

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I LOVE chandler! He helped me so much. I am blessed to meet such an amazing man. I suggest him."
Profile photo of alex ailshie

alex ailshie

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Josh and Chandler are great guys. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Devon Brown

Devon Brown

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Chandler Jernigan goes above and beyond to be helpful!! Recommend to anyone with insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Lillia Poveda

Lillia Poveda

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chandler was extremely helpful and a attentive young man. I would recommend him!"
Profile photo of Ethan Stiles

Ethan Stiles

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent, and helpful agents. Great customer service where you feel just like family. Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance policies. They take your stress and puts it to rest. 10/10"
Profile photo of Ashley Burkhart

Ashley Burkhart

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best SF agency in town!"
Profile photo of Thomas Reitz

Thomas Reitz

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great insurance from great people, definitely took the time with this complicated customer"
Profile photo of Permanence Aesthetic

Permanence Aesthetic

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Insurance is always a sketchy business, but I’ve had nothing but great relations with these folks. Check them out!"
Profile photo of Devon Brown

Devon Brown

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people work here that are there to help all day long!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Chandler Jernigan

Chandler Jernigan

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great business!! Locally owned and run and always has great customer care from the employees!!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Weller

Christopher Weller

March 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Most helpful insurance agent & team in Knoxville. They have helped me with claims at all hours of the day & night all while offering the best customer service in East Tennessee!"